Holiday Hours – Information and Closures

 

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Wednesday, July 4

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.
The Parking Garage and Café are closed all day.

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 3

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 7:00 pm.
JCCSF Front Desk and Café are closed all day.

ROSH HASHANAH

Sunday, September 9

The JCCSF will close at 6:00 pm.

Monday, September 10

The JCCSF is closed all day.

Tuesday, September 11

The JCCSF is closed all day.

YOM KIPPUR

Tuesday, September 18

The JCCSF will close at 6:00 pm.

Wednesday, September 19

The JCCSF is closed all day.

SUKKOT

Sunday, September 23

The JCCSF will close at 6:00 pm.

Monday, September 24

The JCCSF is closed all day.

Sunday, September 30

The JCCSF will be open.

THANKSGIVING

Thursday, November 22

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.
The Parking Garage and Café are closed all day.

DECEMBER 24 (Christmas Eve)

Monday, December 24

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 6:00 pm.
The Café is closed all day.

DECEMBER 25 (Christmas Day)

Tuesday, December 25

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.
The Café is closed all day.

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Monday, December 31

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 6:00 pm.
The Café is closed all day.

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.
The Parking Garage and Café are closed all day.