Holiday Hours - Information and Closures

Below is a list of dates and times when the JCCSF and/or Fitness Center will be closed or experiencing a change in our normal operating hours.

For our regular hours of operation, click here.

PASSOVER (April 3 –11)

Friday, April 3

The JCCSF will close at 6:00 pm, except for seders.
The parking garage will stay open for seder participants.

Saturday, April 4

The JCCSF will be closed.
The parking garage will be closed.

April 6 – April 11

The JCCSF will be open regular business hours.

SHAVUOT

Saturday, May 23

The JCCSF will close at 6:00 pm.

Sunday, May 24

The JCCSF will be closed.

Monday, May 25

The JCCSF will be open.

MEMORIAL DAY

Monday, May 25

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 7:00 pm.
The JCCSF Front Desk will be closed.

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Saturday, July 4

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.
The JCCSF Front Desk will be closed.
The JCCSF Parking Garage will be closed.

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 7

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 7:00 pm.

ROSH HASHANAH

Sunday, September 13

The JCCSF will close at 6:00 pm.

Monday, September 14

The JCCSF will be closed.

Tuesday, September 15

The JCCSF will be closed.

YOM KIPPUR

Tuesday, September 22

The JCCSF will close at 6:00 pm.

Wednesday, September 23

The JCCSF will be closed.

SUKKOT

Sunday, September 27

The JCCSF will close at 6:00 pm.

Monday, September 28

The JCCSF will be closed.

Tuesday, September 29

The JCCSF will be open.

THANKSGIVING

Thursday, November 26

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.
The parking garage will be closed.

DECEMBER 25 (CHRISTMAS DAY)

Friday, December 25

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.
JCCSF Front Desk will be open 9:00 am – 3:00 pm.
The JCCSF will close at 3:00 pm.

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Friday, December 31

The Fitness Center will be open 5:30 am – 7:00 pm.
JCCSF Front Desk will be open 8:00 am – 6:00 pm.

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Thursday, January 1

The Fitness Center will be open 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.
The JCCSF Front Desk will be closed.
The parking garage will be closed.