Middle School: Social Events at Club 18


FRIDAY NIGHT FLY • Grade 6

The JCCSF is the place to be on Friday nights. Meet up with friends and become part of the action at this popular teen hot spot. Friday Night Fly fills up fast! Check out the registration dates and instructions below for more information. Ticket Details: Tickets cannot be sold or transferred. Drop-ins cannot be accommodated. Tickets must be purchased beforehand. Being on the waitlist for a ticket does not guarantee that a ticket will become available. Assistant Teen Program Manager, Christine Shirilla cshirilla@jccsf.org will notify individuals on the waitlist if a ticket becomes available.

Here's how to register for Friday Night Fly online:

It is recommended that you log in prior to the registration date to ensure you have account access. You can create an account or log in by clicking the "Log in to Enroll" button below. If you experience any issues, please call 415.292.1200 so we can ensure you have immediate access when registration opens.

For the best experience, please use Google Chrome on a desktop or laptop computer.

STEP 1: Click on the "Log in to Enroll" button below.*

STEP 2: Enter in previously created log in information or click "Create an Account"
If you experience any issues, call 415.292.1200.

STEP 3: Click "Browse Programs"

STEP 4: Use the search bar and enter in the registration code for the dance, listed below.

STEP 5: Use the green arrow and to open up details and click Enroll. You will only be able to enroll according to the registration dates below. To add multiple children in your family who are in 6th grade, select each participant after clicking "Enroll".

STEP 6: Sign release and finalize payment. Make sure to click complete.

STEP 7: Review, print and/or email your confirmation. Contact the JCCSF Front Desk at 415.292.1200 if you have any questions.

Log in to Enroll

Additional help can be found at jccsf.org/registrationfaq.

*This is a new registration system. After creating your account the first time, you will not need to repeat this step. Log in with your email using the password you created or reset password. If you do not receive an email, please contact 415.292.1200.

 

Dance Dates & Registration Information

Members: For priority registration starting on the dates below, log in first.
Public: Log in or create an account to enroll your teen in Friday Night Fly dances.

Friday, February 23 • Registration Code: FNFFEB23
  Monday, January 15: Tickets on sale to members starting at 9:00 am
  Monday, January 22: Tickets on sale to the public at 9:00 am

Friday, March 16 • Registration Code: FNFMAR16
  Tuesday, February 20: Tickets on sale to members starting at 9:00 am
  Monday, February 26: Tickets on sale to the public at 9:00 am

Friday, April 20 • Registration Code: APR20
  Monday, March 12: Tickets on sale to members starting at 9:00 am
  Monday, March 19: Tickets on sale to the public at 9:00 am

Friday, May 4 • Registration Code: FNFMAY4
  Monday, April 16: Tickets on sale to members starting at 9:00 am
  Monday, April 23: Tickets on sale to the public at 9:00 am

Friday, May 18 • Registration Code: FNFMAY18
  Monday, April 30: Tickets on sale to members starting at 9:00 am
  Monday, May 7: Tickets on sale to the public at 9:00 am

Friday, June 8 • Registration Code: FNFJUN8
  Monday, May 14: Tickets on sale to members starting at 9:00 am
  Monday, May 21: Tickets on sale to the public at 9:00 am

Friday Night Fly (FEB23)

Teens meet up with friends, celebrate Shabbat and become a part of the action at this popular hot spot. Whether it's shooting pool, or dancing to the latest beats from our top-of-the-line sound...

Friday, Feb 23

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

FNFFEB23

Member $40.00
Public $40.00