Contact

Claude and Louise Rosenberg Early Childhood Education Program

Helen Diller Family Preschool
3200 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94118

Sandy Osborne
Site Director
415.292.1288
sosborne@jccsf.org

Stacey Mangold
Administrative Assistant
415.292.1291
smangold@jccsf.org

Brotherhood Way Preschool
655 Brotherhood Way
San Francisco, CA 94132

Jan Batlin
Site Director
415.333.4509
jbatlin@jccsf.org

Hue Truong
Administrative Assistant
415.333.4509
htruong@jccsf.org

Rosenberg Early Childhood Center
325 Arguello Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94118

Kelly Dotson
Site Director
415.386-4990
kdotson@jccsf.org

Alex Limon
Administrative Assistant
415.386.4990
alimon@jccsf.org

  INCOMING PARENTS