Contact

Claude and Louise Rosenberg
Early Childhood Education Program

Pam Schneider
Director
3200 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
415.292.1282
pschneider@jccsf.org

Linda Toschi-Chambers
Business Manager
3200 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
415.292.1283
lchambers@jccsf.org

 

Helen Diller Family Preschool
3200 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Sandy Osborne,
Site Director
415.292.1288
sosborne@jccsf.org

Carmen Chan
Administrative Assistant
415.292.1291
cchan@jccsf.org<

Brotherhood Way Preschool
655 Brotherhood Way
San Francisco, CA 94132
Jan Batlin,
Site Director
415.333.4509
jbatlin@jccsf.org

Theda Stone
Administrative Assistant
415.333.4289
tstone@jccsf.org

Rosenberg Early Childhood Center
325 Arguello Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94118
Kelly Dotson,
Site Director
415.386-4990
kdotson@jccsf.org

Carol Kroot
Administrative Assistant
415.386.4990
ckroot@jccsf.org