Star Gala 2013 - Donors & Sponsors

BIG DIPPER SPONSORS

Union Bank www.unionbank.com

SHOOTING STAR SPONSORS

Ellen & Barry Finestone  
Naomi Lempert Lopez Real Estate, TRI Coldwell Banker www.naomilopez.com

SHINING STAR SPONSORS

Tamsen & Azikiwee Anderson  
Barbara Bersche & David Katznelson  
Ellen & Philip Blix  
Michael & Sharon Dans www.sfskin.com
Kami Frankel & Jamey Nielsen  
Elizabeth & Richard Fullerton  
Evelyn Goodfriend & Matt Kennedy  
Stefanie & Chris Gross  
Belinda Horton & David Topkins  
Iverson & Syers, DDS www.iversonandsyers.com
Andrea & Zack Kellerman  
Kathryn & Michael Meier  
Danielle Meshorer & Gregg Dessen  
Marni & Daniel Moses  
Kelley & Josh Myerberg  
Xuan-Vu Nguyen & Todd Braman  
Celeste & Jason Oberfest  
Amy & Jonathan Seff  
Lee & Vic Sher  
Evelyn & Martin Singer  
Elana & Daniel Weinberg  
Hillari & Andy Zighelboim  

TWINKLING STAR SPONSORS

Kelly & Josh Longo  
Ken Walton  

IN-KIND DONORS

21 Fun Casino Parties www.21fun.com
A16/SPQR www.spqrsf.com
Laurie Aaronson & Calvin Schneiter  
Alexander G. www.alexanderg.com
American Conservatory Theater www.act-sf.org
Andalu www.andalusf.com
Anonymous  
Another Planet Entertainment www.sfoutsidelands.com
Anthem wwww.anthemsf.com
Aquarium of the Pacific www.aquariumofpacific.org
Arts & Ideas at the JCCSF www.jccsf.org/artsandideas
Asian Art Museum www.asianart.org
Bae Home & Design www.bae-home.com
Bambino's Ristorante www.bambinosristorante.com
Bath Sense www.bath-sense.com
Bay Area Discovery Museum www.baykidsmuseum.org
Beach Blanket Babylon www.beachblanketbabylon.com
Benefit Cosmetics www.benefitcosmetics.com
Barbara Bersche & David Katznelson www.birdmanrecords.com
Matt Bissinger  
bkr www.mybkr.com
Ellen & Philip Blix  
Blo Blow Dry Bar www.blomedry.com
Bryan's Grocery  
Buccio Winery/ Location, Elevation & Slope Inc. www.bucciowinery.com
Buddha Offering www.buddhaoffering.com
BuySide Auto www.buysideauto.com
California Academy of Sciences www.calacademy.org
Camp Bechol Lashon www.bechollashon.org/camp
Camp Tawonga www.tawonga.org
Central Kitchen, Salumeria and Trick Dog www.centralkitchensf.com
Chef Michele, JCCSF Community Table Café www.jccsf.org/cafe
Chef Steph www.chefstephsf.com
Suzette & Jeff Clarke  
Cline Cellars www.clinecellars.com
Cobb's Comedy Club www.cobbscomedyclub.com
Olivia Coffey www.oliviacoffey.com/
Contemporary Jewish Museum www.thecjm.org
Crumb www.crumbtown.com
Danielle Meshorer Fine Jewelry www.DanielleMeshorer.com
Dayenu www.dayenu.com
Delfina Restaurant Group www.delfinasf.com
De Novo www.denovosf.com
District www.districtsf.com
Dottle Doolittle www.dottiedoolittle.com
Edgewise Arts www.edgewisearts.com
Ella's www.ellassanfrancisco.com
Eric Schumacher Photography www.schumacherphotography.com
Vallery Rose Feldman  
Foreign Cinema www.foreigncinema.com
Frances www.frances-sf.com
Gail Berman - Color Analyst  
Gilroy Gardens Family Theme Park www.gilroygardens.org
Jennifer Golbus, Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/jgolbus
Goody Foods www.goodyfoodssf.com
Greta Bean www.gretabean.com
Haiyi Hotels www.hotelvertigosf.com
Hotel Rex www.thehotelrex.com
Ira Gershwin Trust & Strunsky Family www.gershwin.com
Ironside www.ironsidesf.com
Jae Berman Nutrition www.jaebermannutrition.com
Jamba Juice www.jambajuice.com
Jan Gunn Interior Architecture www.jangunndesigns.com
JCCSF, Aquatics Department www.jccsf.org/programs/aquatics
JCCSF Athletics Department www.jccsf.org
JCCSF Fitness Center www.jccsf.org/fitness
JCCSF Spa www.jccsf.org/fitness/spa
JCCSF Youth & Family Department www.jccsf.org
Jonathan Adler www.jonathanadler.com
Joshua Ets-Hokin Photography www.etshokin.com
Diana & Tom Kaljian  
Kid Friendly San Francisco www.kidfriendlysf.com
Korbin Kameron Estate Grown Wines www.korbinkameron.com
Krow Family  
Kutuu www.kutuublocks.com
Dr. Bernd Kutzscher  
Judith Levine, MS, RD  
Luna Boutique www.lunaboutiquesf.com
Andrea Madden & Josh Gershman  
Charlene & Richard D. Maltzman  
Pamela Mann & Mark Miller  
Market & Rye www.marketandrye.com
Mary Small Photography www.facebook.com/MarySmallPhotography
Mia K. Weinberg Accupuncture www.miakaufmann.com
Michael Merrill Design Studio www.michaelmerrill.com
Minted www.minted.com
Mr. Pinkwhistle www.mrpinkwhistle.com
Munchery www.munchery.com
NARS Cosmetics, Inc. www.narscosmetics.com
Natural Nannies www.naturalnannies.com
Netflix www.Netflix.com
Niall David Photography www.nialldavid.com
Noe Valley Chamber Music www.nvcm.org
Nopa www.nopasf.com
Nopalito www.nopalitosf.com
Nancy & Joe Norton  
Oakland Athletics www.oaklandathletics.com
OOGIAH www.oogiah.com
Organized by Diane www.organizedbydiane.com
Original Joe's www.originaljoessf.com
Pal-ersize Adventures in Fitness www.palersize.com
Peekadoodle Kidsclub www.peekadoodle.com
Perbacco www.perbaccosf.com
Pet Camp www.petcamp.com
Peter Olivetti Photography www.olivettidesigns.com
Philanthropist Boutique www.philanthropistboutique.com
Pier 39 www.pier39.com
Piqueos www.piqueos.com
Pizzeria il Fico www.pizzeriailfico.com
Andi Plantenberg www.andibyday.com
RH Tote Bags www.rhtotebags.etsy.com
Rigolo Café www.rigolocafe.com/
Rose's Cafe www.rosescafesf.com
Jerold Rosenberg  
Ruti www.rutib.com
Salon Belle de Soir www.salonbelledesoir.com
San Francisco General Hospital Foundation www.sfghf.net
San Francisco Giants www.sfgiants.com
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art www.sfmoma.org
San Francisco Opera www.sfopera.com
San Francisco Performances www.sfperformances.org
San Francisco Symphony www.sfsymphony.org
Sarah K. Spencer Psychotherapy www.sarahkspencer.com
Say Cheese www.saycheesesf.com
Secret Agent Salon & Supply Co. www.secretagentsalon.com
SharQui www.sharqui.com
Sociale www.sfsociale.com
Diane Shapiro Sommerfield  
Sports Basement www.sportsbasement.com
Spruce www.sprucesf.com
Square Meals www.squaremealssf.com
State Bird Provisions www.statebirdsf.com
Sur La Table www.surlatable.com
SusieCakes www.susiecakes.com
Tacolicious www.tacolicious.com
Tante Marie's Cooking School www.tantemarie.com
The Color Design Salon www.thecolordesignsalon.com
The Desk Set www.thedeskset-sf.com
The Fairmont San Jose www.fairmont.com/san-jose/
The Ice Cream Bar www.theicecreambarsf.com
theBalm www.thebalm.com
The Rotunda at Neiman Marcus  
The Walt Disney Family Museum www.waltdisney.org
Tortilla Heights www.tortillaheights.com
Nataliya Tyaglo  
UGallery www.ugallery.com
Lee Unkrich, Pixar Animation Studios www.pixar.com/
Urban Mercantile www.urbanmercantile.com
Alan A. Vitolo, PhD, Clinical Psychologist  
Wait Cellars www.waitcellars.com
Mia K. Weinberg, Lac www.miakaufmann.com
Wingtip www.wingtip.com/club
Zoom Photography www.zoomphotography.net

Also a special thank you to all of our Wine Week donors!