Star Gala 2014 - Donors & Sponsors

BIG DIPPER SPONSORS

Rebecca & Alfred Lin
Lara & Paul Sunshine

SHOOTING STAR SPONSORS

Ellen & Barry Finestone  
Jacquie Moss & Adam Glazier  
Lisa & Travis Pearson  

SHINING STAR SPONSORS

Kathleen & Todd Darling  
Marisa Pearl & Nat Kreamer  

RISING STAR SPONSORS

Clara Abecassis & Joel Susal  
Tania & Larry Albukerk  
Thien & Gary Benitt  
Ellen & Philip Blix  
Theresa & Scott Chisholm  
Seema & Amit Daryanani  
Hollie & Jay Haynes  
Karlene & Jeff Holloman  
Shannon & Erik King  
Dana & Josh Le Grande  
Kathryn & Michael Meier  
Stacie & Adam Mishcon  
Xuan-Vu Nguyen & Todd Braman  
Nancy & Joe Norton  
Reena & Bobby Patel  
Jocelyn & Jeff Pietsch  
Amy & Jonathan Seff  
Lisa & Matt Segall  
Lee & Vic Sher  
Justine & David Simpson  
Elana & Daniel Weinberg  

TWINKLING STAR SPONSORS

Adrianna & Matthew Berg  
Lynne Dewhurst-McBurney & Bryan McBurney  
Merav Menachem & Lloyd Sacks  

IN-KIND DONORS

21 Fun Casino Parties www.21fun.com
Laurie Aaronson & Calvin Schneiter  
AcroSports www.acrosports.org
Alexander G. Hair Salon www.alexanderg.com
Alice + Olivia www.aliceandolivia.com
American Gymnastics Club www.americangymnasticsclub.com
Natalie Anaya  
Angelique Millette www.angeliquemillette.com
Another Planet Entertainment www.sfoutsidelands.com
Anthem www.anthemsf.com
Aquarium of the Pacific www.aquariumofpacific.org
Artesano www.artesanosf.com
Asian Art Museum www.asianart.org
Sherie Ayanian  
Erin Bailey & Raj Dev  
Baker & Banker www.bakerandbanker.com
Bambino's Ristorante www.bambinosristorante.com
The Bar Method www.barmethod.com
Bath Sense www.bath-sense.com
Bay Area Discovery Museum www.BayKidsMuseum.org
Benefit Cosmetics www.benefitcosmetics.com
Berkeley Repertory Theatre www.berkeleyrep.org
Matt Bissinger  
bkr www.mybkr.com
Blo Blow Dry Bar www.blomedry.com
Bow Wow Meow www.bowwowmeow.net
Brooke Bryand Photography www.brookebryand.com
Bryan's Grocery  
Buckled Baby www.buckledbaby.com
BuySide Auto www.buysideauto.com
California Academy of Sciences www.calacademy.org
California Skin Institute www.californiaskininstitute.com
California Tennis Club www.calclubtennis.com
Elissa Calvin  
Cameron Hughes Wine www.chwine.com
Carmel Valley Ranch www.carmelvalleyranch.com
The Cavalier www.thecavaliersf.com
Central Kitchen www.centralkitchensf.com
Chef Jeff Gambardella www.rigolocafe.com
Chef Steph SF www.chefstephsf.com
Theresa & Scott Chisholm  
Karla Cianci  
City Beer Store www.citybeerstore.com
Classic Kids Photography www.classickidsphotography.com
Cline Cellars www.clinecellars.com
Cotogna www.cotognasf.com
Cris Consignment www.crisconsignment.com
Andrea Davies  
Delfina Restaurant Group www.delfinasf.com
Deerfield Ranch Winery www.deerfieldranch.com
Laura & Mike Donahue  
Dosa www.dosasf.com
Duende www.duendeoakland.com
Easy Breezy Frozen Yogurt www.facebook.com/easybreezysf
Edgewise Arts www.edgewisearts.com
Elizabeth Charles www.elizabeth-charles.com
Jessica & Jamie England  
The Exploratorium www.exploratorium.edu
Fairmont San Francisco www.fairmont.com/sanfrancisco
Fairmont San Jose www.fairmont.com/sanjose
Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn & Spa www.fairmont.com/sonoma
Vallery Feldman  
Fleur*t www.fleurtstyle.com
Foreign Cinema www.foreigncinema.com
The Fox Theater www.thefoxoakland.com
Frances www.frances-sf.com
Fritz Underground Winery www.fritzwinery.com
Gail Berman, Color Consultant  
Marissa Galarza  
Galleria Park Hotel www.galleriapark.com
Gaylord Opryland Resort www.GaylordOpryland.com
Ira Gershwin Trust & Strunsky Family www.gershwin.com
Grand Hyatt San Francisco www.grandsanfrancisco.hyatt.com
The Great Baby Romp www.thegreatbabyromp.com
The Grocery Store  
Hakkasan San Francisco www.hakkasan.com
Heather Thompson Horowitz www.barmethod.com
Hotel del Sol www.thehoteldelsol.com
Hotel Drisco www.hoteldrisco.com
Hotel Kabuki www.hotelkabuki.com
Hotel Lincoln www.hotellincolnchicago.com
Hotel Rex www.thehotelrex.com
Hotel Tomo www.hoteltomo.com
Hotel Vitale www.hotelvitale.com
The Ice Cream Bar www.theicecreambarsf.com
It's Yoga, Kids www.itsyogakids.com
Jae Berman Nutrition www.jaebermannutrition.com
JAMaROO Kids www.jamarookids.com
Jennifer de Groat Designs www.cargocollective.com/jenniferdegroat
JCC Maccabi Sports Camp www.maccabisportscamp.org
Matt Johnson  
Jonathan Adler www.jonathanadler.com
Joshua Ets-Hokin Photography www.etshokin.com
JW Marriot San Francisco Union Square www.marriott.com
Karen Wolfe Therapy www.SFPlayTherapy.com
Barbara Kiley  
Kilham Farm www.kilhamfarm.com
Kory Orlanski, Marriage and Family Therapist  
La Urbana www.laurbanasf.com
Laurel Inn www.thelaurelinn.com
Leave Law Behind www.leavelawbehind.com
Lisa Eddy Skincare www.lisaeddy.com
Ronnie Lott  
Luna Boutique www.lunaboutiquesf.com
Lunares www.lunareshome.com
Mabel Chong www.mabelchong.com
Maker & Moss www.makerandmoss.com
Haim Mamane  
Pamela Mann & Mark Miller  
The McKeeman Family  
Iris Aluf Medina  
Merigan Sub Shop www.merigansubshop.com
The Meritage Resort and Spa www.themeritageresort.com
Rachel & Brett Metzger  
Michael Mina www.michaelmina.net
Mill Valley Inn www.marinhotels.com
Mimi Glumac, Personal Stylist www.mimiglumac.com
Minted www.minted.com
Mission Bowling Club www.missionbowlingclub.com
MoMo's www.sfmomos.com
Mudpie www.mudpiechild.com
Munchery www.munchery.com
Natural Nannies www.naturalnannies.com
Niall David Photography www.nialldavid.com
Nico www.nicosf.com
Nancy & Joe Norton  
Nutrition to You www.nutritiontoyouchefhope.com
Oakland Athletics oakland.athletics.mlb.com
Oogiah www.oogiah.com
Parent Inc. www.sfparentinc.com
Park Chow Restaurant www.chowfoodbar.com
Parks Plus Creation LLC www.parkspluscreation.com
Peekadoodle Kidsclub www.peekadoodle.com
Patricia Perez  
Pet Camp www.petcamp.com
Pier 39 www.pier39.com
Tom Portelli  
PREP www.prepcuts.com
Pump It Up www.pumpitupparty.com
Quince www.quincerestaurant.com
Quivira Vineyards and Winery www.quivirawine.com
rag & bone www.rag-bone.com
Ragazza www.ragazzasf.com
Ralph Lauren www.ralphlauren.com
Rich Table www.richtablesf.com
Rigolo Café www.rigolocafe.com
Ristorante Capannina www.capanninasf.com
Roam www.roamburgers.com
Roberta Freymann www.robertafreymann.com
Josh Robertson  
Mario Rojas www.zaziesf.com
Rose's Café www.rosescafesf.com
Ruti www.rutib.com
Saks Fifth Avenue www.sfcooking.com
San Francisco Cooking School www.VRBO.com/304555
San Francisco Gymnastics www.sanfranciscogymnastics.com
San Francisco Zoo www.sfzoo.org
Sephora www.sephora.com
Lisa & Matthew Segall www.VRBO.com/304555
Sensible Sitters www.sensiblesitters.com
SFMOMA www.sfmoma.org
Shin Dig www.shin-dig.net
Social Scene Marketing twitter.com/DESommerfield
Sociale www.sfsociale.com
Sports Basement www.sportsbasement.com
Spruce www.sprucesf.com
Square Meals www.SquareMealsSF.com
Squaw Valley Lodge www.squawvalleylodge.com
Stanford Athletics www.gostanford.com
State Bird Provisions www.statebirdsf.com
Stella & Dot www.stelladot.com
Super Dave Dog & Cats Service www.yelp.com/biz/super-dave-dog-services-san-francisco
Sun Valley Equestrian, LLC www.svhorsecamp.com
SusieCakes www.susiecakes.com
Tacolicious www.tacolicious.com
Tante Marie's Cooking School www.tantemarie.com
Tantrum www.shoptantrum.com
Tosca Café www.toscacafesf.com
Tree Frog Treks www.treefrogtreks.com
Linda Toschi-Chambers  
Twenty Five Lusk www.25lusk.com
Urban Mercantile www.urbanmercantile.com
UrbanSitter www.urbansitter.com
Ventana Inn & Spa www.ventanainn.com
Wait Cellars www.waitcellars.com
Waterfront Hotel www.waterfronthoteloakland.com
Waters Edge Hotel www.marinhotels.com
William Cross Wine Merchants www.wmcross.com
Wingtip www.wingtip.com
Wondersitter www.wondersitter.com
Niri Zach  
Zinc Details www.zincdetails.com